Contact Us

Customer support

Tel: + 44 (0)207 111 1105
Fax: +44 (0)207 383 6402
Feedback form
Office hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00 to 17:00

Editorial office

Journal of Family Planning and Reproductive Health Care Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Editorial Production Assistant: Angelica Therese Libotlibot
Email:info.jfprhc@bmj.com

Editorial Manager: Janie Foote
Email: journal@fsrh.org

Production Editor: Eleanor Naylor
Email: production.jfprhc@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Frances Lee
Email: flee@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6170

Associate Publisher: Lindsey Fountain
Email: lfountain@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6795

Publisher: Christiane Notarmarco
Email: cnotarmarco@bmj.com

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to Journals from BMJ
For further details please contact Lindsey Fountain:
Email: lfountain@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6795

ScholarOne helpdesk

Email: requests.scholarone@bmj.com

Subscriptions and single issue orders

For ALL subscription enquiries and orders
Email: support@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6270
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6402
Customer Services

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ media releases

Media enquiries (9:00 to 17:00 only):

Caroline White (Journals Press Officer)
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson (PR Manager, BMJ)
Email: edickinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 383 6529

For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0)7825 118 107

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305
Fax: +44 (0)207 554 6185

Commercial reprints (except USA and Canada)

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints (USA and Canada only)

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Display Advertising Sales (except USA and Canada)

Sophie Fitzsimmons (Sales Executive) 
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6783
Information on rates and how to advertise in JFPRHC

Online Advertising Sales (except USA and Canada)

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6556
Information on rates and how to advertise in JFPRHC

Print and online advertising sales (USA and Canada only)

Jim Cunningham
Cunningham Associates, Inc.
180 Old Tappan Road
Old Tappan, NJ 07675
Email: jcunningham@cunnasso.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6556

Institutional sales

BMJ sales contacts